Agency Partner Advisory Leadership

Agency Council Members

Service Enhancement Panel Members

Randall Bonaventure
Knox Insurance Group, Lafayette
rbonaventure@knoxinsurance.com

Angie Crochet
Dwight W. Andrus Insurance, Lafayette
ac1@andrus.com

Mitch Brashier
Arthur J. Gallagher, Baton Rouge
mitch_brashier@ajg.com

Karen Crouch
Gillis, Ellis & Baker, New Orleans
kcrouch@gillis.com

Jeanette Canchola
Blumberg & Associates, Baton Rouge
jeanette@blumbergassoc.com

Penny Goldman
Louisiana Companies, Lake Charles
pgoldman@lacompanies.com

Joe Farr
Thomas and Farr Agency, Inc., Monroe
joefarr@tfins.com

Yvette Gomez
Arthur J. Gallagher, Baton Rouge
yvette_gomez@ajg.com

Brother Marine
Regions, Lafayette
brother.marine@regions.com

Joyce Hogue
Risk Services of Louisiana, Alexandria
joyce_hogue@rslinsurance.com

Tommy McMahon
Eustis Insurance, New Orleans
tmcmahon@eustis.com

Kim Jones
Lincoln Agency, LLC, Ruston
kjones@lincolnagency.com

Jeff Mohr
Lewis Mohr Real Estate and Insurance, Baton Rouge
jmohr@mohragency.com

Christy Mangin
Eustis Insurance, Mandeville
cmangin@eustis.com

Robert C. Peterson
Keith D. Peterson & Company, Shreveport
rcpeterson@keithdpeterson.com

Monique Manuel
Brown & Brown of Louisiana–Baton Rouge, Baton Rouge
mmanuel@bbbatonrouge.com

Mark Romero
Brown & Brown of Louisiana, Lafayette
mromero@bblouisiana.com

T. K. Mastny
Keith D. Peterson & Co., Shreveport
tkmastny@keithdpeterson.com

Peggy Sargent
Dwight W. Andrus Insurance, Lafayette
pas@andrus.com

Cindy Orcino
Regions, Baton Rouge
cindy.orcino@regions.com

Christie Salvadras
Louisiana Companies, Baton Rouge
csalvadras@lacompanies.com

Brenda Ortego
Knox Insurance Group, Lafayette
bortego@knoxinsurance.com

Hal Stiel
David H. Stiel, Jr. Agency, Franklin
dhstiel@stielinsurance.com

Kim Roark
Insurance Underwriters Limited
kroark@iulins.com

Past Members

Pat Bogan
Louisiana Companies, Baton Rouge

Byram Carpenter
Moreman, Moore & Company, Shreveport

John Beckmann, Jr.
J. Everett Eaves, New Orleans

Barry Blumberg
Blumberg & Associates, Baton Rouge

Brenda Case
Lowry-Dunham, Case & Vivien, Slidell

Wayne Cunningham
Lensing, Lensing & Cunningham, Lake Providence

Marc Eagan
Eagan Insurance, Metairie

Parke Ellis
Gillis, Ellis & Baker, New Orleans

Tommy Huval
Huval Insurance, Lafayette

Cindy Lirette
USI Gulf Coast, Houma

Joe O’Connor
Eustis Insurance, New Orleans

Eugene Montgomery
Community Financial Insurance Center, Monroe

Robert Page
Charles A. Page & Sons, Houma

Bill Quinlan
Regions Insurance, New Iberia